A Game shoes
05-20-2003, 08:22 PM
http://www.a-game-shoes.com
100% legit
paypal verified
www.usps.com tracking #'s
special - all jordans $89 shipped
email & msn messenger: A_Game_shoes@hotmail.com
aim: A Game shoes
ALWAYS BRING YOUR A-GAME !
.LadyMarmalade.
05-20-2003, 08:24 PM
fuking dont post that in here
Shadow
05-20-2003, 08:27 PM
He can post it in here if he wants to. It's better than, "I think I'm in Love with You." LOL.
.LadyMarmalade.
05-20-2003, 08:28 PM
lol shut up you copied me on my "apology" idea :p
Dragon_Tooth
05-21-2003, 02:10 AM
lol, ya but this freak got his own name just to advertise
SpiritualDragon
05-21-2003, 02:37 AM
may i suggest you go here... http://rapworlds.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=21
Multiplaxed,
05-21-2003, 05:27 AM
Yep. Go to Promotion or Internet links thread. But somehow i have a feeling this guy wont come back. ;)
milkcrate
05-21-2003, 01:48 PM
Well I would rather here what type of shoes you guys wear.
so heres what shoes I got
Cortez (black and White)
Chucks (all black with thick Red Laces)
Jordans
Butter TIms
and I came up on some K Swiss
Archaic
05-22-2003, 04:33 PM
lets post "I'm in Love with you" everyones doing it these days on the Net