View Full Version : A Good Tuner Site(s)


Vokals
06-22-2005, 01:11 AM
http://www.2kracing.com/


^ has basically anything u need or want for a car



www.japancars.com


^^ obviously just japanese cars




have a project and need shit..well go to those sites...

would be a good sticky too...hint hint..nudge nudge

The Obscured
06-22-2005, 02:39 AM
alright sounds cool, ill have to check it out and say something better..And add more..

Vokals
06-22-2005, 02:19 PM
feel free to edit my post and add more into there, so it isnt a cluster fuck of links through out the thread

Exotik
06-23-2005, 12:38 AM
nice site man

TCE_Killa
06-30-2005, 11:38 AM
http://www.2kracing.com/


^ has basically anything u need or want for a car



www.japancars.com


^^ obviously just japanese cars




have a project and need shit..well go to those sites...

would be a good sticky too...hint hint..nudge nudge
u r wankers

TCE_Killa
06-30-2005, 03:40 PM
WTF I got hacked! I didn't say that shit! Exactly the same happened in the Hip Hop forum bit, I didn't say that, give me my rep back.

PENIS
11-30-2005, 12:44 PM
www.cardomain.com
^^^^ Now thats a real website

Gusto
06-20-2006, 01:48 PM
www.cardomain.com (http://www.cardomain.com)
^^^^ Now thats a real website

LoL ya I love that place.

SQUIRREL..
06-09-2007, 10:44 AM
cardomain is indeed a very good car site 1000's of pic's in all diffrent car range's

Alan Johnson
06-09-2007, 03:04 PM
summitracing.com

J.Griff
06-10-2007, 06:08 PM
summitracing.com

Is a complete fucking ripoff.

Check stockcarproducts.com

Alan Johnson
06-10-2007, 08:14 PM
^ Horrible site!

J.Griff
06-10-2007, 08:29 PM
^ Horrible site!

lmfao

you know nothing

Alan Johnson
06-10-2007, 08:45 PM
http://stockcarproducts.com/images/warrier4.jpg

This isn't the type of car that people would want to tune on this site... I think they were somewhat refering to a import tuner.

Other then that, that website design is one of the worst i've ever seen

J.Griff
06-11-2007, 09:24 AM
http://stockcarproducts.com/images/warrier4.jpg

This isn't the type of car that people would want to tune on this site... I think they were somewhat refering to a import tuner.

Other then that, that website design is one of the worst i've ever seen


Once again you know nothing. Thats why summit is in 6 different lawsuits right now. Do some research. Also if you actualy new anything about cars you would know that site {with its poor layout} actualy sells a shit load of stuuf that fits many many imports. But i guess since you dont see the car names and models you wouldnt know how to figure that out on your own.


Shouldnt you bee some where buying a cold air intake for a turbo car right now?

Alan Johnson
06-11-2007, 01:46 PM
I dont use summit...
I never claimed to know everything, but I certaintly know "something".


and no

rawtoon89
07-30-2007, 07:33 PM
modacar.com is for high performance japanese cars as well
amsperformance.com is for dsm cars (mitsubishi,eagle,etc.) very exspensive though

Like-A-King
09-06-2007, 10:04 PM
www.hks.com

www.aem.com

crimcartel
09-07-2007, 12:14 AM
Once again you know nothing. Thats why summit is in 6 different lawsuits right now. Do some research. Also if you actualy new anything about cars you would know that site {with its poor layout} actualy sells a shit load of stuuf that fits many many imports. But i guess since you dont see the car names and models you wouldnt know how to figure that out on your own.


Shouldnt you bee some where buying a cold air intake for a turbo car right now?

The site you referred is not good for beginners. Maybe for people more advanced in tuners....

Site does not have a ease of use for people not knowing where they need to start to improve their car.....

J.Griff
09-07-2007, 07:08 PM
The site you referred is not good for beginners. Maybe for people more advanced in tuners....

Site does not have a ease of use for people not knowing where they need to start to improve their car.....

If you cant take measurements or don't know what belongs on your car then you are not a turner. You also should just go and pay someone else to work on your car.

This thread is for good tuner sites and that is a good tuner site.

If you want simple then start a thread entitled Tunning for dummies Site's.

[TKO]
05-05-2008, 04:38 PM
this site is hot! props bro